About FAYO

The Society of Young Ophthalmologist (FAYO), Denmark, is the oldest YO-society founded back in 1980. FAYO represents residents and senior registrars in Ophthalmology in Denmark.

The board consist of the chair (Danson V. Muttuvelu), treasurer (Ann Sofia Thomsen), Industrial contact (Peter Skov Jensen), Meeting (Morten Boegelund Larsen) and web (Adam Broendsted).

For any inquiries please contact by mail: [email protected]